Contact Us

Download Org Chart

Jim Spain

Jim Spain

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

place 128 Jesse Hall

email SpainJ@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-1620

Profile photo of Crystal Reed

Crystal Rae Reed

Assistant

place 128 Jesse Hall

email ReedC@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-1620

No photo available.

Christina Brown

Business Manager

email brownchri@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-4206

No photo available.

Jerry Frank

Interim Academic Director for FIGs

place 101 Read Hall

email frankje@missouri.edu

Rachel Orr

Rachael Orr

Project Manager

email OrrRE@missouri.edu

phone 573-884-9700

No photo available.

Jennifer Roohparvar-Brumfield

Finance Specialist

place M118 Student Success Center

email roohparvarja@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-3688

Portrait of Marcus Wilkins

Marcus Wilkins

Strategic Communications

email WilkinsM@missouri.edu

phone 573-884-8510

Undergraduate Program Directors

Tina Balser

Tina Balser

MU Connect Director

place M121 Student Success Center

email BalserT@missouri.edu

phone 573-884-5720

Linda Blockus

Linda Blockus

Undergraduate Research Director

place 150 Bond Life Sciences Center

email BlockusL@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-5979

Phil Deming

Phil Deming

Learning Center Director

place 100 Student Success Center

email DemingP@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-3032

Anne-Marie Foley

Anne-Marie Foley

Office of Service Learning Director

place 165 McReynolds Hall

email FoleyA@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-0227

Amy Lannin

Amy Lannin

Campus Writing Program Director

place Conley House

email LanninA@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-1798

Rob McDaniels

Rob McDaniels

Career Center Director

place 201H Student Success Center

email McdanielsR@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-9370

No photo available.

Rachel Newman

Interim Fellowships and Advanced Studies Director

place 204 Lowry Hall

email NewmanRa@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-1395

Cecilia Olivares

Cecilia Olivares

Transfer Center & Discovery Center Director

place M110 Student Success Center

email OlivaresC@missouri.edu

phone 573-884-9700

Profile photo of Andre Thorn

André Thorn

Center for Academic Success & Excellence Director

email thorna@missouri.edu

phone 573-882-9208