Contact Us

Download Org Chart (PDF)

Jim Spain

Jim Spain

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

128 Jesse Hall

Phone: 573-882-1620

Email: SpainJ@missouri.edu

Cathie Giles

Cathie Giles

Executive Staff Assistant

128 Jesse Hall

Phone: 573-882-1620

Email: GilesCat@missouri.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Business Manager

M118 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-882-2314

Email: BrownMarq@missouri.edu

Josh Murray

Josh Murray

Strategic Communications

22L Heinkel Building

Phone: 573-884-8510

Email: MurrayJos@missouri.edu

Linda Garth

Linda Garth

Special Projects

520 Clark Hall

Phone: 573-884-5448

Email: GarthL@missouri.edu

John Spencer

John Spencer

Research Consultant

M118 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-882-2314

Email: SpencerJC@missouri.edu


Undergraduate Program Directors

Tina Balser

Tina Balser

MU Connect

M121 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-884-5720

Email: BalserT@missouri.edu

Linda Blockus

Linda Blockus

Undergraduate Research

150 Bond Life Sciences Center

Phone: 573-882-5979

Email: BlockusL@missouri.edu

J.D. Bowers

J.D. Bowers

Honors College

211 Lowry Hall

Phone: 573-882-3893

Email: BowersJD@missouri.edu

Phil Deming

Phil Deming

Learning Center

100 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-882-3032

Email: DemingP@missouri.edu

Anne-Marie Foley

Anne-Marie Foley

Office of Service-Learning

165 McReynolds Hall

Phone: 573-882-0227

Email: FoleyA@missouri.edu

Sue Hollingsworth

Sue Hollingsworth

Academic Support Center

Room 201 ASC, 505 E. Stewart Rd.

Phone: 573-882-2801

Email: HollingsworthS@missouri.edu

Amy Lannin

Amy Lannin

Campus Writing Program

Conley House

Phone: 573-882-1798

Email: LanninA@missouri.edu

Rob McDaniels

Rob McDaniels

Career Center

201H Student Success Center

Phone: 573-882-9370

Email: McdanielsR@missouri.edu

Etti Naveh-Benjamin

Etti Naveh-Benjamin

Multicultural Certificate

110 McAlester Hall

Phone: 573-882-9944

Email: NavehBenjaminE@missouri.edu

Rachael Orr

Rachael Orr

Academic Exploration & Advising Services

M110 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-884-9700

Email: OrrRE@missouri.edu

Tim Parshall

Tim Parshall

Fellowships Office

204 Lowry Hall

Phone: 573-884-4461

Email: ParshallT@missouri.edu

Kim Siegenthaler

Kim Siegenthaler

Mizzou Online

136c Clark Hall

Phone: 573-882-4808

Email: SiegenthalerK@missouri.edu

Danna Wren

Danna Wren

Educational Technologies

257 Heinkel Building

Phone: 573-882-0645

Email: VessellD@missouri.edu

Donell Young

Donell Young

Academic Retention Services

110 Student Success Center

Phone: 573-882-9208

Email: YoungDon@missouri.edu