Kinder Scholars Samantha Franks and Matt McKeown visit at the Lincoln Memorial, across the National Mall from the Washington Monument, during the Kinder Scholars Program in Washington, D.C.

A Strong Constitution

Kinder Institute scholars aim to keep democracy safe for the world.

Mizzou faculty members Sarah Bush, Bethany Stone, Newton D’Souza and Betsy Baker represent four of the last five winners of the prestigious Boyer Award.

Winning Tradition

Mizzou faculty members earn the Boyer Award for Excellence in Teaching in four of the last five years.

Rob McDaniel

Rob McDaniels Named Director of Mizzou Career Center

Rob McDaniels has been named director of the Career Center at the University of Missouri. McDaniels, who has part of the MU Career Center staff since 1987, begins his new role as director on Sept. 1.

Eric Aldrich

Forecasting Student Success

Meteorologist Eric Aldrich moves into support role for MU Connect.

More News